HeavensGateDeep EP331- Dec 2018 - Max Porcelli Minimal Deep Tech Mix

HeavensGateDeep EP333- Dec 2018 – Max Porcelli Minimal Deep Tech Mix

December 17, 2018 - Podcast
HeavensGateDeep EP331- Dec 2018 - Max Porcelli Minimal Deep Tech Mix

Heavensgate Deep Radio Show
Showcasing everything from Deep House, Tech & Techno


HeavensGateDeep EP333- Dec 2018 – Minimal Deep Tech Mix
Hosted by Max Porcelli





1 Arkady Antsyrev, Legit Trip – Saint (Original Mix) [Black Sea Side Music]

2 Josh Butler – Something (Original Mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]

3 Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero – Walking fast (Original Mix) [Tres 14 Music]

4 Enrico Bellan – Okay Party People (Original Mix) [Alliwant Music]

5 Marko Zalazar – Katrina (Manu Desrets, LondonGround Remix) [Family Partner]

6 Bassel Darwish – Mercury (Original Mix) [YAYA Records]

7 Luca Radez – Breakfast (Original Mix) [Low Groove Records]

8 Francesco Poggi – Loose Control (Original Mix) [Stendhal Records]

9 David Herrero – Gloriosus (Original Mix) [Kore Music]

10 James Dexter – Audio Slave (Original Mix) [Noexcuse Records]

11 Joe Red – Una Palabra (Original Mix) [Kassette Music]

12 Jon Tsamis – In Falling (Darkrow Remix) [Tonic D Records]



Listen on YouTube



All Episodes Archive Here


Find HeavensGate Deep on Facebook


HeavensGate Deep Episodes Archive



Free Samples 989 Records

Free Latest House Music

Free Traktor Mapping


989 Records Academy

The new 989 Records Academy offers you a series of Online Courses made by Real Producers and Steinberg Certified Tutors, showing you the real workflow in the studio with no compromises at a low prices.

Tagged as:  /  / 

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors